Latest News

Valentine Week List 2017 | Valentines Week Love Date Sheet of February

Valentine Week List 2017 | Valentines Week Love Date Sheet of February



Rose Day Tuesday 7th February 2017
Propose Day Wednesday 8th Feb 2017
Chocolate Day Thursday 9th Feb 2017
Teddy Day Friday 10th Feb 2017
Promise Day Saturday 11th Feb 2017
Kiss Day Sunday 12th Feb 2017
Hug Day Monday 13th Feb 2017
Valentine’s Day Tuesday 14th Feb 2017
Slap Day Wednesday 15th Feb 2017
Kick Day Thursday 16th Feb 2017
Perfume Day Friday 17th Feb 2017
Flirting Day Saturday 18th Feb 2017
Confession Day Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Missing Day Monday 20th Feb 2017
Break-up Day Tuesday 21st Feb 2017

KGR Alienture Designed by Templateism.com Copyright © 2014

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.
Published By Gooyaabi Templates